Click here to see what schools are linked to an address within PUSD boundaries.

Poway Unified School District is a school district located in Poway, California. The District operates 25 elementary schools, six middle schools; five comprehensive high schools; and one continuation high school.

Twenty-one of its schools are located in the city of San Diego; eleven others are in the city of Poway. The District serves approximately 33,000 students in San Diego County and is the third-largest school district in the County. Currently enrolled high school students may earn credits to meet high school graduation requirements by taking career-technical education classes offered by the Regional Occupation Program at various sites; throughout the District; after school; and in the evenings. These courses are designed to provide students with the opportunity to apply academic skills, explore and prepare for careers, develop leadership skills, and ultimately to provide students with the skills necessary for a successful transition to post-secondary education and the workforce.

The Poway Regional Occupation Program is affiliated with the San Diego County Office of Education Regional Occupational Program. Students can take classes from other school districts which are participating in the Regional Occupational Program.